Home > Salmon River Guide Services

The Dreams Come True Charters And Guide Service
Capt. Rick Pecci
NY: 315-790-7412
rickfish38@yahoo.com
www.dreamscometruecharters.com

Angling Adventures
Capt. Steve Kowalski
CT: 860-307-8980
NY: 315-298-4291
steve@salmonriveronline.com
www.salmonriveronline.com

Clearwater Angling

David Phillips
(315) 297-9445
ClearwaterAngling@gmail.com
http://www.clearwaterangling.com

Dreamcatcher Guide Service
Capt. Richard Miick
315-387-5920
info@trophydreamcatcher.com
www.trophydreamcatcher.com

Drift Water Fishing
Capt. Mark Ledden
(315) 529-4204
cmledden@gmail.com
http://www.driftwaterfishing.com/

Fish With Dave
Dave Paro
315-298-6120
413-204-8033
fishwithdave@excite.com
www.fishwithdave.com

Get The Net Charter & Guide Service
Capt. Chris Mulpagano
315-387-2623
315-430-7512
capt.mulpy@yahoo.com

Isle-Fish Guide Service
Capt. Lou Guerrieri
315-480-0552
lou@isle-fish.com
www.isle-fish.com

Little John Fishes
John Kopy
(
315) 387-6343
jakopy@littlejohnjustfishes.com
http://www.littlejohnjustfishes.com/

Northwoods Experiences Outfitters
Capt. Mark Sabia
(315) 427-1692
northwoods.ms@gmail.com

NY Fish Tales
Capt John Wisgo
315-298-3992
steelie11@frontiernet.net
www.nyfishtales.com


Pat Mahoney's Salmon River Outdoors
Patrick Mahoney
315-298-5108
www.salmonriveroutdoors.com


Paul's Guide Service
Paul Conklin
315-298-3949
paul@paulsguideservice.com
http://www.paulsguideservice.com

Rick's Guide Service
Rick Smith
315-532-5937
ricksmithpulaskiny@yahoo.com
www.ricksguideservice.webs.com

Row Jimmy Guide Service
James Kirkland
(607) 239-7861
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Row-Jimmy-Guide-Se...

Salmon Country Guide Service
Tony Gugino
315-430-5046
tonygugino@hotmail.com
www.salmoncountryguide.com

Salmon River NY Drift Boat Guide
Anthony J. Gulisano, “Tony G.”
(315) 885-8092
tonyg@salmonrivernydriftboatguide.com
www.salmonrivernydriftboatguide.com

S.W.A.T. Fishing
Eric Geary
315-395-5358
samncrzy@yahoo.com
http://swatfishing.webs.com

The Salmon River Guide Service
Capt. Shane Thomas
315-298-4530
info@theriverguide.com
gottumguide@msn.com
www.theriverguide.com

Tightlines Guide Service
Capt. Don Kingsley
315-298-3833
800-452-1176
tightlines@rocketmail.com
www.tightlinesny.com

Timberwolf Outfitters
Capt. Zeke Torres
zeke@timberwolfoutfitters.com
http://www.timberwolfoutfitters.com

Tinker Tavern Guide Service
Scott Glazier
315-298-3143
hookedup@frontiernet.net
www.tinkertavernlodge.com

Trapper's Place Guide Service
Nelson "Trapper" Young
315-298-6655

Trophy Angler Guide Service
George C. O'Brien
315-529-3585
gobrien1@twcny.rr.com
www.trophy-angler.com

UFlyFish Guide Service
Jimmy Zervos
607-723-8082
jimmy@uflyfish.com
www.uflyfish.com