Home > Lake Ontario Charter Captains

Dreams Come True Charters And Guide Service

Capt. Rick Pecci

315-790-7412

rickfish38@yahoo.com

http://www.dreamscometruecharters.com


Angling Adventures Charters Salmon, Trout, & Walleye

Capt. Steve Kowalski

CT: 860-307-8980

NY: 315-298-4291

steve@salmonriveronline.com

www.salmonriveronline.com


Cannon's Place Charter Service & Lodge

Capt. David Shedd

315-298-5054

captdave@cannonsfishinglodge.com

www.cannonsfishinglodge.com


Double Trouble Charters

Capt. Ron Littlejohn

315-509-4070

http://www.doubletroublecharters.com

Fish Doctor Charters

Capt. Ernie Lantiegne

315-963-8403

info@fishdoctorcharters.com

www.fishdoctorcharters.com


Fishing Charters Lake Ontario

Capt. Shane Thomas

315-298-4530

fishing@fishingcharterslakeontario.com

www.fishingcharterslakeontario.com


Fish On! Motel Charters

Capt. Mike Fiumano

(315) 298-3847

http://www.fishonmotel.com/


Good Times Sportfishing Charters

Capt. George Haskins

607-768-9121

captgeorge@goodtimessportfishing.net

www.goodtimessportfishing.net


High Adventure Sportfishing Charter & Guide Service

Capt. Troy A. Creasy

315-298-2410

troy@highadventurefishing.com

www.highadventurefishing.com


Lucky Dutchman Charters & Feeder Creek Lodge

Capt. Bill VanWormer

800-368-4467

luckydutch@earthlink.net

www.luckydutchman.net


Midway Charters

Capt. James W. Fetterhoff

570-640-9861 - Cell

midway@citilink.net

www.midwaycharters.com


Nomad Fishing Charters

Capt. Art Martin

315-962-7336 - NY

artjud@comcast.net

www.lakeontariofishingcharters.net


NY Fish Tales

Capt John Wisgo

315-298-3992

steelie11@frontiernet.net

www.nyfishtales.com


Proteus Sport Fishing Charters

Capt. Mike Conroy

315-727-5554

charter@proteussportfishing.com

www.proteussportfishing.com


Redline Sportfishing Charters

Capt. Patrick "Red" Thayer

802-893-7482

redlinefishing@gmail.com

www.redlinesportfishing.com


Reel Silver Charters

Capt. Dave Silver

315-271-8773

www.reelsilvercharters.com


Salmon Heaven Guide Service

Capt. Harry Powers

315-298-5695

salmonheaven@twcny.rr.com

http://www.salmonheaven.com


Strike King Charters

Capt. Dan Coleman

315-806-1327

info@strikekingfishing.com

www.strikekingfishing.com


TK Charters Sportfishing

Capt. Bob Pultorak

1-800-747-9880

bpultorak@tkcharters.com

http://www.tkcharters.com/